Unsere Mitglieder

Christoph
Abraham
0170 57 50 121
Hanno
Bergsträßer
KüchenRaum Hanno Bergsträßer
0171 20 39 959
hb@kuechenraum-potsdam.de
Günther
Berthold
01520 41 00 700
g.berthold@inbb.net
Kati
Bräutigam
Rosengut Langerwisch GmbH & Co.KG
0178 29 62 177
k.braeutigam@rosengut.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Lothar
Flothkötter
0176 14 70 14 87
baumeister@lflothkoetter-bau.de
Claudia
Hilbert
Klee Apotheke Michendorf
0179 79 55 490
claudia.hilbert@gmx.net
Philipp
Krentz
0173 27 07 270
philipp@krentz.de
Sirko
Kühnicke
s.kuehnicke@kuehnicke.vapn.de
Knoche /
Lemhoefer
0170 41 34 446
claudia.lemhoefer@lemhoefer-pr.de
Klaus
Lohrengel
0151/41402723
info@lsr-bhkw.de
Matthias
Noack
MietWerk - CoWorking & Meetings
0175 12 92 92 2
matthias@mietwerk.com
Audrey
Schneider
0173 72 72 054
Audrey.schneider@t-online.de
Horst
Schubert
h.schubert@gccseddinersee.de
Bettina
Sommerlatte-Hennig
Märkisches FinanzHaus UG (hb)
0173 60 18 478
mfh-ug@wwk.de
Menü